You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rebirth and reintroduction with sndbox

in #sndbox6 years ago

Wow destiny that is quite a story. I am new to the game when it comes to learn about crypto currency and it is interesting to see how much it impacts a lot of people today. I am still not sure how I feel about it but it is defiantly and experience for sure. So, even though you have been here longer than I. I welcome you and hope to understand how this works to better everyone.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks alot mate, be strong and hold tight thats the only thing you can do here.

And interact, o boy, you're gonna be spending a lot of time interacting if you wanna make heads way here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43