You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self-proclaimed @sndbox’s Mini-steward

in #sndbox7 years ago

Yea that time exactly...

Well I’ll definitely check profitability of the vote cast in each member’s way (obvious reasons), how many posts each member makes outside of the @sndbox tag (to save the power), the language (I like to understand what I vote for:D), and then if my power is still depleting quite a lot I’ll start cutting the accounts because of the topics and the way they are presented (this can though happen any time when I come across something that I really don’t like:P).

Sort:  

Interesting. Seems like a solid strategy.

how many posts each member makes outside of the @sndbox tag

That makes sense. You don't want your vote going to a random thought bubble that won't generate any votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67358.72
ETH 2619.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68