You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Project Giving's Community Challenge

in #sndbox6 years ago

Woww... I'm speechless.. I'd love to join in the contest if i still have a time to write it in english.. Because I have a future plan for make the teenager have their financial freedom. Thanks very much. I will try my best.

Sort:  

Hi @fararizky you have plenty of time as I have just extended the contest duration. 8 Days from now it will close:

We have decided to extend the competition period for a further 8 days (ends Wednesday 15th August 2018 at 10pm GMT) effectively giving it a 2 week lifespan. There has been only one entry so far but as a few people have shown a strong interest I decided to extend it and promote it further in discord communities.

I wish you all the best :-)

Yeaaayyy... I will take the time to give the best as I can.
Thanks very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95