You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I can´t stay in one place... Went to a magic town called Cholula: Churches, Street art and some surprises

in #sndbox6 years ago

Great post. I got a present from a room mate in college of a cup from Cholula. I am so happy to finally get to coat the city and see the churches and the art. Amazing.

I am very curious as to what your doing to do to get artists to come over. We have loads in Dublin too that I wanted to try to get on. An idea I had was to do an interview series on steemit about individuals and their art, raise enough money throughout posts to buy a painting then go back and show the people I had interviewed how I had done it and tell them what steemit was and how it could help them if they were interested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51