You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Sndbox Nominations September 2017

in #sndbox7 years ago

Hello @natureofbeing! This will seem strange to you I know but for some reason I was thinking about you this morning so I went to my list of people that I'm following to find your name but it wasn't there! I know that I was following you because I have left several comments on many of your older posts. Well, I go to the list of the people following me and start looking for your name there also and it's not there either! I don't know what in the world has happened but something definitely happened. It wasn't that long ago we were talking about eating honey and shooting guns so...??? Anyway, I've followed you back again lol.

Sort:  

how strange, I looked and you are correct I'm not following you anymore but I know that I was! Anyway, I'm following now and glad you caught this :-)
Thanks for thinking of me, I love your posts and have my eye on you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55