My Third State of the Sndbox Competition Entry

in #sndbox6 years ago (edited)

I'm not a member of @sndbox but i like it. I try to join the competetion every month. Here is my 3. photoshop work for the competetion of Sndbox. I used PS Touch app as always. But my last work is different than others because of a comment. When i published my second entry for State of The Sndbox competetion, @ahmetmertugrul commented it. He said it looks like the first one too much. And then i decided to do different thing in next competetion. I changed the colors of a photo that me and my girlfriend are in that photo.


This is my first entry.

This is my second entry.
Sort:  

enee bizim fotoğrafımızın üstüne yapılmış 😍

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51