State Of The Sndbox

in #sndbox7 years ago

Hi everyone!

This is my first about a @sndbox competetion. I always use PS Touch to create my own profile pictures but about six months i do not have PS Touch apk. Cause of that competetion i found apk and i create a thumbnail.

1517873522940.jpg

This is my thumbnail for competetion. I always like minimal issues and pop art. I'm not an artist but when i create things i try to do my best in simple ways. I hope people like it.

Actually the center of the picture was different in my dreams but after i save i noticed that its not like my dreams :D

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

!originalworks neden çalışıyor @banjo?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43