The State of the Sndbox Competition Entry @aronnaawe

in #sndbox6 years ago

This is my entry the graphic contest by @sndbox.

image

This is my first join design that is sponsored by @sndbox.
I will try to design State of the sndbox to look more creative, here I do not change, but just make the city more beautiful and beautiful

image

image

The city will look cool, beautiful and comfortable, if many flowers are growing around the city.

This is my design to participate @sndbox contest, hope you guys like.

I work on pics art application, i hope you like my design.

If you want join this contest klik

https://steemit.com/competition/@sndbox/the-state-of-the-sndbox-monthly-thumbnail-competition-12-upvote-prize-pool

Regard
@aronnaawe

image

Thank you

Sort:  

Saya suka dengan kreativitasmu dan saya selalu bahagia mengunjungi postinganmu

Terima kasih atas kunjungannya teman. Aku suka membuat sesuatu yang biasa menjadi luar biasa. Happy day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78