Sort:  

Thank you. They are so funny, I can watch their antics for hours.

Donna did you get your byteball ?

No I think @soyrosa mentioned something about it to me. I've been too busy to look into how I am meant to get it, unless it was something else she mentioned.

busy Donna :)
i thought you'll find it interesting that why i asked you ,

I do have you got yours? I really need to look into it.

yes i got it Donna , if you want i can tell you what to do , are you in discord ?
some easy steps ,

Its quite a bit of money, and who ever recommends you gets quite a bit of money as well, so choose a friend ;p

yes it's a referral

A sweet sweet referral! I'm glad they switched it to direct links, all my referrals were before, so I got botted out of it, but it was still quite a bit more money that I have ever gotten free before, so hard for me to complain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65