You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snax launched rewards for Steem publishers

in #snax5 years ago

It's really awesome what Snax is doing. Thank you @Snaxteam for a commendable integraton to Steem.

I personally had issues binding my accounts. I reported sameand the prompt response I had from "@Gingerbread" was really awesome and encouraging. In fact, its one of the most prompt response I've had of recent in resolving issues online. Thank you once again.

On this post"

For Steem we take into consideration such metrics as who resteemed and upvoted your post (their social weight) and how much upvotes and comments your post got over a period.

I see that Snax has all it takes to rebrand Steem. Truly, engagement has been one of the major concerns of this system. Nevertheless, I see a future of Steem where users will not just earn crypto for their post, but will leverage the power of communities to effectively communicate and learn "one from another" though useful engagement.

Sort:  

Congratulations to @Adsactly @Kingscrown @Acidyo @Firepower @Slowwalker @Exyle @Papa-pepper @Cervantes @Kevinwong @Surpassinggoogle for topping the Snax Attention rate. You all are great influencers of the Steem Ecosystem with your awesome content.

For me, am on the 1,128th spot. So much work to do. I wish I can rise to the first 500th position in the next 30 days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97