Snax Me In😋 or 🤮ut? What you think? (1🤑🤑🤑 STEEM Delegation involved)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #snax5 years ago (edited)

Probably a premature statement... but if true... SNAX/STEEM integration might be killed by whales!

g1u3ek2rcx.png

I would expect at least 0.0001 SNAX! For my unusual low activity. Let's see how much I get...

Currently the scoring is not yet effective, so let's wait a bit more:
4dqiffiggy.png
https://explorer.snax.one/

This is probably an interim situation

Meanwhile lets make some movement here...

EDIT: Whooooho!!

Seconds after posting, I just got a reply from @gingerbreadsnax and then checked my score!
ezjaksou9v.png

This looks stunningly amazing!

What you need to do?

Post me a picture like the one bellow (by going to https://snax.one/wallet/my-accounts) and on the comments send proof of at least 0.1 SNAX (sent to forykw SNAX username) to prove you have control of your account.
ltl8zdf87n.png

Rules...

You need at least your STEEM account listed on the picture. Twitter is optional (until level 4). Bots don't count. The levels bellow are dependent... so, you need to first get level 1, then 2... etc.

What you get? (Level 1)

Once I can confirm your authenticity (by the SNAX transfer) and to start with, I will give you a guaranteed 100% UpVote (currently worth around 0.04$) and if you ask me ANY question, I will answer that as well with all my knowledge.

Re-Steem this post (Level 2)

Make a comment and that will get another 100% UpVote.

Getting my appreciation... (Level 3)

If we start a conversation on STEEM (needs at least 2 answers of mine), I will, 100% UpVote ALL posts/comments of that conversation you make in this post.

Making something more! (Level 4)

If you (re)tweet something about SNAX on Twitter and tag me (@jfghigino) along SNAX(@SnaxTeam), I will give you another 100% UpVote, upon proof on the comments bellow.

(random) Level 5

Make a comment about a possible random number between 0 and 1 Million and then I will lottery 1000 STEEM delegation during 1 month for free at the end of this post curation!

EDIT: The closest to the number wins the delegation. So this means that if only 1 user gets to this level, it will get the DELEGATION! I will use the google number generator

REMEMBER

Levels are dependent... you can't reach level 5 before successfully doing all other levels.

Good Luck and may SNAX be with you!

Disclaimer: This is probably or potentially going to give me a lot of manual work, so bear in mind if I don't reply vote immediately. I will also try to maximize your vote in case there is too much replies.

Sort:  

Posted using Partiko Android

Posted using Partiko Android

Level 1 done! Well done. 🎂

Resteem completed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Level 2 done! You SNAXit!

Hi, we just finished the scoring round. Take a look:
https://snax.one/steem/forykw

HOLY CRAP!!! Updating... this post then. Thanks!
ezjaksou9v.png

New round! Nice... more realistic.

0gll6gfzq3.png

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I'll have to check my account page when I get home. I did check the explorer and it seems like I finally got some points. We'll see.

Posted using Partiko Android

I will probably reply tomorrow NZ time... but yep. Already received my SNAX! 💎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Not sure if you enjoy web browser games... There are a couple of them supported by STEEM already:
https://drugwars.io/i/forykw
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=forykw
https://nextcolony.io (does not have referrals yet... I think)
And... the betting games.. that are the usual thing now... I only keep this one, but due to experimentation only: https://magic-dice.com/?ref=forykw

How much you are getting for this new round?

Hi, @forykw!

You just got a 2.86% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

This post had received 30.04% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

I got a wallet earlier but not sure on how we link accounts? Plus do we just get snax for posting on steem automatically?

Posted using Partiko Android

That's correct. You get SNAX by the activity you do on STEEM Automatically. Also on Twitter.

Hi @forykw!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.445 which ranks you at #6443 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 4 places in the last three days (old rank 6447).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 375 contributions, your post is ranked at #157.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63