The Most Profitable Scoring Round I Had So Far from 1 post got me 1,919 SNAX

in #snax5 years ago

Steem is a strange place, you can get 564 upvotes and earn $0,48 only. Because influencers are followed by trails who are voting the same thing that their leader.
This is what happened when I posted
https://steemit.com/steem/@chrisaiki/introducing-the-steem-business-incubator

This not fair ! I would like to get more Steem for this post.
SNAX is correcting this unfair situation by computing an attention rate.
Of course, attention rate cannot detect bot upvotes from human users upvotes and there are certainly some room for improvement there.

By participating to this challenge, I am earning an everage 400 SNAX per post without including the rewards of the challenge when I am selected. So if I post for 30 days, I will make 12,000 SNAX by participating.

What does 12,000 SNAX represent ? With 1,000 users after 2 months only, I am quite confident that 1 SNAX will reach $0.001 within 6 months. So I already got more reward from SNAX after 2 months than with Steem after 2 years.

The situation with tweeter is not so brilliant, because I have few followers there. My maximum Tweet got a 0.0438 SNAX reward. Do not want to invest any time into this. But once again, it does not cost me anything to get these SNAX, SNAX is doing all the computation and fills up my wallet. Seems to nice to be true.




Image source : https://unsplash.com/photos/VvAcrVa56fc

You already got your Steem account connected with SNAX and you would like to post about something interesting to earn more SNAX?
Get an Onfocoin account and compare the development of your 2 wallets !
https://my.onfocoin.com/connect-social/code?code=chrisaiki

This is my contribution to the #snax #challenge30days implemented by @dragosroua. Day19.
See you tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59385.33
ETH 2590.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48