SNAPFEED COMPETITION #17

in #snapfeed5 years ago

Good morning everyone!!

Living in the desert is something different from the life people living in a tropical country. Like Philippines we planted many kind of our source of living, an eco life, eco village according to @ecotrain.

Since I love farming, here in the desert I am making different. When this house was build I talked to my boss to have a space for flowers and vegetables. So I planted moringa.

This is 12 years old moringa. I planted two of them but year 2018, we uprooted one because it made the garden so dark at night.

I planted lemon and they are tree, two are outside the house.

This is a spinach. We never buy it anymore. It is so delicious.

Lemon grass is here too.

Aloevera for my organic shampoo for my hair and drinking it for diabetes wareness medication.

The oregano for my cough sometimes.

Basil for my cooking with grilled chicken and also a kind of medication.

Periwinkle is really good if you have menstruation disorder according to my grandmother.

We found it all in my garden in front of my employer's house. There is no reason we can't do it even in a desert. I made it possible. They said it was so impossible to grow in a desert. Just I take good of them with water every day.

Just sharing my garden and I hope you enjoy reading it. I mention @ecotrain for their efforts in bringing ecolife.

Thank you so much @tggr

I would like to invite everyone to join mhttps://steemit.com/@team-ccce in @team-ccc, @atongis contest @zephalexia's upgaged, @ecotrain @mrnightmare89's riddle, @tggr's snapfeed @travelcontest by @lightcaptured, @axeman @worldcapture 's peoplephotography and @melinda010100 shadowphoto

STEEM ON #NEWSTEEM

It's me,
@olivia08

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 100.00% upvote from us for your 9862 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Thank you olivia08! You've just received an upvote of 50% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Hi, @olivia08!

You just got a 2.46% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95