Sort:  

that coin is pretty much worthless. Best of luck tho.

Currently mining Monero... and got another device collecting bitcoin at a faucet I believe. It’s one hell of a learning curve.

https://steemit.com/dsound/@paulmoon410/momma-paul-moon-with-rig

I havent done this yet. But exactly. I have 3 old laptops and ?

It’s an app... So you’d have to download an emulator I’d imagine to operate apps then it’s easy peezy, lemon squeezy!!!

Im trying to raise my voting power, so cant upvote for a day or 2. Fyi

All good... I don’t concern myself with the votes. A program that would allow you to operate android apps on your laptop

otherwise minergate website has windows version too

It was when I found out about it also.

I'm gonna have to check it out. Is it worth the phone usage? Just wondering cause I keep hearing people talk about free faucets and such.

They’re old... sooo...

Okay..Thanks paulmoon410 = )

No worries... it’s an app I use. Works best with smaller coins.

Hey friends

Don't believe this miner it's scam.

Nothing will come to our wallet

Hi let's like each other posts and Upvote.

https://steemfollower.com/?r=6152

Join this link and get votes

Is that really 3 phones there?
Cool, i do everything, and I mean basically everything on my phone 😮
That's why i carry it in a lock box.

Yeah... been playing phone collector today!

Used old phones...

That's smart except i always sell all my old "crap" or just not being used electronics

I use them til they break... I’ve been seeing who’s got Old phones I can have... to increase revenue

Hi would you mind sharing the app? This is an app to mine on your phone, correct? Thx a lot bro!

Hello, never really understood this mining with old phones thing.... so what I don't get is that you have these old smartphones that you are NOT using correct? So they are NOT in service by your ISP (At&t, Verizon, ect..) so how do you download and run the mining software on a phone that is not in service? I always loved this idea but figure you need cell service on the phones your using. So it would only work using a friends or you'd be paying cell service every month for a old phone you only use to mine and nothing else. Thanks. hope to hear back soon! Would love to start this!

Internet Service... aka WiFi

I guess ive never had a old smartphone that ive messed around with but with your old unused ones that are not on a plan you can turn on and access the store all through wifi? I figure once you turn the phone on all you can do is look at photos and call EMS. Was not aware they could connect to play store and mine :)

Yeah... well you now know. Be blessed my friend

I'm interested in this... Tell me more!

What else is there to know? Im trying it out... first one that I did a review on that said it paid... SO... I'm giving it a shot. We'll see how it goes from here.

I have a tablet and another tablet and the phone that I work on... I wonder if it would be worth the time and trouble

https://freebitco.in/?r=9673974 I suggest this if you're using them to work on to gain cryptocurrency... its legit and you can get freebies.... This one I vouch for... the other I'm new with... but if you do sign up... do so under my reference number... I'm not big on things with references... but I've 3rd party reviewed the shit out of this one... so if you want one thats worth the hassell... I got with this one. Its also running right now as I'm typing this. You also get to choose CPU usage.

I'll check this out :) thank you!

If you’re not going back to check periodically to at least get your free bitcoins... you may be wasting your time!!! Just saying...

Ok, thanks for the advice!

Thanks for signing up under.. I’ll be giving away some bitcoins later

Hi nice post,

Let's like each other posts and Upvote.

Join this link and get votes daily

What? It doesn’t seem like you understand what’s happening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64503.74
ETH 3188.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56