Sort:  

this is really great Paul, loved it!!

Alright man! Thank you for introducing me to dsound too!

Aye... No worries. Glad I could introduce you to the world of dsound?

Good look Double D. Thanks for the love. Check the other song “You” I had uploaded. One of my favorites.

Damn. Resonates! Really well done that's an art form I am unsure I have. resteemed

https://steemit.com/dsound/@paulmoon410/you-paul-moon This one is my all time favorite solo song... let me know what you think

AReally great .
Iya like' it

COOOOLLLL BEAAANNNNSSS

This song is dope!

Where you from comrade?

Dope song! A lot of feeling in it, and I can relate with some of the words.. Really nice work! :)

Glad you could feel it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89