I JOINED A NEW CLUB TODAY... THE "I GOT BIT BY A VENOMOUS SNAKE" CLUB

in #snakebite5 years ago

Who's next?

Okay, actually, don't be next... don't join the club. Video coming soon. Left handed typing is hard...

IT WAS A COTTONMOUTH!

This is not the actual snake... just an example. I stopped in at the ER, but came back home. No anti-venom this time, we'll see what happens. Prayers are appreciated.

Until next time…

Make today special!


Want to sell sustainable, handmade products in the Homesteaders Co-op?

Learn more and apply here

Visit the Pepper Family Homestead Store here!

Sort:  

Prayers for you my brother.

Glad you are Ok......well ok for Papa-pepper standards. Still praying for continued healing for your hand hand.

Get well soon- be safe out there

Posted using Partiko iOS

WOW! @papa-pepper finally got bit Tough it out man you can do it! I'm routing for you :-). We all are. If it was a rattlesnake you'd be in a lot more trouble.

Oh no! You mean the ER didn't have any anti-venom? Praying for a full recovery with no ill effects sir papa-pepper.

They did.... but the doctor and i figured i was fine... so far, so good, but we've got a ways to go

Ok thanks sir papa-pepper, I'm sure you know what's best!

Hope so, thanks for the prayer

Praying, brother!

Posted using Partiko Android

Well dang of all the times you have showed us I thought they just liked you or something. I hope you are doing better and stay safe. I stay far far faaaar away from those things!

Not joke for sure... be strong you'll get through this.

What the heck you will going to lose your hand. @papa-pepper

When you play with fire, sometimes you get burnt. At least it is just a flesh wound.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67