You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redemption...

in #smut6 years ago

Oh my goodness... Oh my goodness. That was brilliant. Wow. Well....It is gonna be a hard contest to have to judge I know that much now. So much talent here I had no idea about! AMAZING

Sort:  

Thanks... You're too kind.

And to think i almost gave up this story...
I guess these kind of comments make fighting that ugly monster called "Writer's block" worthwhile 😌

Oh good!
You and I face the same quandary...
Rather than share the whole story here, I'd prefer to write a post about it.
First, please reveal why you almost gave up this story - I would love to know what held you back; this is brilliant writing; do, please, continue!
Followed 👍

Oh, there were many factors, from having not written anything erotic previously, to being unsure how much sin i would want to share. Mostly though, it was Writer's block that annoyed me. So much that I had to talk about it somewhere else...

Thanks, followed back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29