You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some thoughts about funding SMT's

in #smt6 years ago (edited)

Owk since I heard the news about steemit, it's been jolly jolly alll the way with lots of good sides to it. I am quite shocked at this post because I never really knew there were some risks to this.

As at this morning, according to @exyle's vlog, steemhunt has received over 100k delegations and counting, meaning that people are really buying into them.

Well I might not know so much about them as you do and might not get to even participate because I don't have enough sp yet to delegate but i will just stand aloof and see how this pans out. It could turn out good after all.

Sort:  

100k sp is totally insane! This is going to be wild!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91