You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Vlog] Smart Media Tokens - A counter-argument (Inital thoughts)

in #smt7 years ago

You bring up some very valid points that brings great value to this discussion. As my understanding of SMTs deepens, I see the incredible value there. I also see the value in continuing to build Steem into what it can and I agree, should become. One thing I've learned in life, is if you try to do too many things at once, they all end up being done half - assed.

Your thoughts carry much weight and I agree that both sides can bring incredible value to the block chain, but it has to be done in a very efficient way that prioritizes what's best for the long term growth of the Steem block chain while also sustaining integrity of the currency/ecosystem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16