You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Topped My Previous Actifit High!: Response To Comments

in #smt6 years ago (edited)

Haha sorry bro just saw this. Totally understand. I don't even try to compete with those who are top movers. Most of what earn from actifit is from my delegation to them.

They are constantly upgrading and improving which is a good sign. They have so far been very strict on abuse. Hopefully it will get better. But abusers will exist as long as gravity does.

Love the pic. You remind me of Bronson played by Tom Hardy minus the beard and prison lol.

Sort:  

Thank you Earl.

The motivation for me to use it would be the money, but competing against those cheaters?

Maybe I just use it a couple of times to see if I get more money with it, monetizing my workouts is certainly awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63775.42
ETH 3493.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53