You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Vlog] Smart Media Tokens - A counter-argument (Inital thoughts)

in #smt7 years ago

I agree. These SMTs seems like they were a lot of work when the communities piece is the single thing holding back steem. I used to love steem when it was smaller but now that it's bigger it's too hard to find content I like. I have started using Reddit and medium for the topics I like because both have good ways to narrow out the noise. I rarely use steem anymore when it was my life six months ago. If steem inc had time to do all this surely they could have made communities happen by now.

Sort:  

Sorry to say I agree; people have short attention spans, and even shorter levels of patience for sign ups, filtering and search, sub-communities organized by interest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94