Sell Steem for SBD Instantly!

in #smt7 years ago

And Vice Versa. No need to wait 3 days to convert!

Simply select Steem or Steem dollars in your wallet, and choose Market!

Convert SteemDollars & Steem to Canadian Loonies.

10612675_594220100689395_8943680070608955150_n.jpg

My reason for Converting Steem

to SteemBlockchainDollars is to hold more in advance of the SMT launch.

steem.png

"A new way for publishers to monetize their online content and community, based on battle-tested blockchain technology."

Yes!

@Darkflame will be launching a Steemit Smart Media Token in 2018.

Please follow me, and support my next Token launch by acquiring SBD and Steem to contribute to the initial offering!

‘Proof-of-Brain’ community incentives

"Proof-of-Brain is a type of tokens rewards algorithm that encourages people to create and curate content. It enables tokens to be distributed by "upvote" and "like"-based algorithms and can be integrated with websites to align incentives between application owners and community members to spur growth."

wizardDSC.png

No Timeline Yet

And no details because we are all waiting to
discover what @Ned releases next year! I am preparing now.

How much Steem

will you contribute to @Darkflame's first SMT token?!

6dea5c6f3e.jpg





Sort:  

Hello ;)

I have seen you post about AoE2HD in the past - did you know that we know have a tournament on steemit?

Check it out: Steemleague - The 1st Age of Empires II HD tournament on STEEMIT is coming!

The first round was already announced: The AoE Steemleague - Round 1: The Celts (10SBD price money!)

Excellent! I have been live streaming games to Facebook. Add me on steam my username is Darkflame and I'm from Canada

Do you have a public facebook account where you post those videos? :)
I will check out your Steam!
Greets, glad to have you onboard :)

Attitude yeah is key I like that. I think proof of brain makes sense. Exciting things happening on Steemit!
PS: I see you upvoted another one of my posts. Thanks so much and thanks for following me!!! 😀 😃 😄 I hope you have a WONDERFUL day @rynow!

Thanks for this post! I will definitely try this next time I power up; because, I am currently waiting for my SD to emerge from Savings...

Peace.

Thats what I do all the time, and 2 days ago I got this and thought it was strange usually STEEM is higher than SBD Paid 0.356 SBD for 0.366 STEEM

greet post and nice arti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99