AdepToken ( ADEPT ) - Steemit's First Smart Media Token ( SMT ) - Start earning TODAY!

in #smt7 years ago (edited)







The introduction of Smart Media Tokens will revolutionize the way we think about content monetization in ways we cannot even fathom.

I am excited to present to you the opportunity to start earning Steemit's first SMT today, even before the technology is released.

Every time you upvote a post/resteem or comment of mine 100% you will earn AdepToken in the amount equivalent to your upvote x2. Votes at less than 100% will not count.

For example if your upvote on this post is worth 0.5 SP + 0.5 SBD, you will earn 2 ADEPT.

You can do this as many times as you want up until the day SMTs are released.

When SMTs are live, the Steemit blockchain will be analyzed and you will receive all of the AdepTokens you've earned.

There will be no more tokens created after that.

In the meantime you will soon be able to track your earnings on AdepToken.com (Coming soon...)

In addition, 30% of all STEEM/SBD earned will be used to buy back tokens when they are available to trade on the market and another 30% will be donated to a charity voted on by token holders at a later date.

I'm looking forward to this journey together, thank you.




Sort:  

Hi, I think I'm a bit confused about AdepTokens— what's the actual purpose/point of the token?

You outlined how to earn them, which is to 100% upvote any of your posts, but I'm not sure what the actual content/purpose of the token is!

Can anyone fill me in?

So much this! Tokens serve a purpose - what is the point of AdepTokens? I can make my own useless token for free after all so sell this to me based on what it is useful for not just how to get some

If someone doesn't tell me the purpose of these, I'm just going to assume they're a scheme to get @adept some free upvotes... because that's what's happening right now.

The bigger surprise for me is how many people are just diving in with no idea at all what they are upvoting?!!

Because the tokens are new to all of us. We have to start somewhere. This person is the first to jump in, so why not go along for the ride? "Free upvotes" are, as noted, free.

Yes, I want In and I like what you're doing to reward those who UP Vote 100% to earn the AdepToken......... @adept

Yes instructions are provided in the post.

ooooh we got that new smart media tokens leading the steemit revolution!!!! people will come here to check steemit out its important we have LOTS of visual stimuli and LOTS of emotions so people KNOW that they are missing out and they need to start hanging out here!

Helo, what are you counting?

im countin dat steem bae

The link doesn't work :/

Why does it sound like you just want to trick us into upvoting for you?

Yes, I want In and I like what you're doing to reward ant the whey you think man salute..............

you leading the change :D

Worthy of a resteem

This post has received a 9.86 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @adept.

@booster: if you want to receive the coveted AdepTokens your vote must be 100%.

:)

I know right? (:

Was thinking I should have checked before I voted. Doh well. 87% =(

There'll be many more opportunities, remember comments work just as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50