You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pipe Tobacco Review: Chonowitsch T 17

in #smoking7 years ago

Hmmmmmm... with this description, I want to start smoking pipes too. Always liked the smell when my grandfather smoked his pipes... hidden away in a tiny room, where he also painted. My grandmother hated both, the smell of turpentine, as well as that of tobacco smoke...

I made it a tradition for myself to smoke a cigar when I finish a painting. Forces me to sit still for an hour. Little private celebration of the completed piece, usually with a glass of whisky or rum 🥃

Sort:  

These little rituals add a lot of pleasure to life, don't they?

I'm primarily a pipe smoker but I enjoy cigars on special occasions - or when I feel like I need to create a special occasion.

Absolutely, they do! Haha... like that "create a special occasion"! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69