You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💨 SMOKE and Other Bitshares UIA's 🎟 integrated into the Open Source Bitshares Wallet! 📲

Congrats on your token sale via the DEX! I bought some SMOKE to support you guys... I really can't believe people are still using ETH to run token sales/ICOs etc. Bitshares is so easy and fast, just make a UIA and sell it on the DEX. Done!

Sort:  

I've been thinking the same thing. I think it's just a matter of time. Surely people will get passed the hype and find what has true utility.

Thank you for the support!

I know right? Hopefully others will see how easy it is and move onto the DEX in future for their crowdfunding efforts.

To be honest I think the main reason, is that most of the exchanges (Other than the all mighty DEX) do not list UIA's very easily but happily take on any old ERC20 token for the right price as it is easy for them to implement.

I am sure soon, exchanges will see they are missing out on potentially awesome projects and markets for their exchanges... Or they will all die out and the DEX (Or an EOS DEX) will become the new standard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66