🍾 Smoke.io has Launched! Join us... and don't forget to claim your SMOKE!

Smoke-Announcement-PowerPics.png

It's Official, SMOKE.io is LIVE!

If you have been following my blog over the past year, mainly on Steemit, you'll know this has been a long time coming, but I am happy to announce that the Smoke Network launched has launched.

So what is the Smoke Network?
Smoke is the world's first blockchain developed to support the legal cannabis ecosystem.

Smoke.io is a social network and ecosystem tailored for the cannabis community and powered by the Delegated Proof of Stake (DPoS) blockchain and SMOKE is the coin that powers it. This platform has just launched allowing the public to take ownership of the network.

This is just the beginning! In the coming months, the Smoke Network will branch out with a series of cannabis-related services including, Strain Databases, Dispensary Pages, and Consumer Reviews.

You can read more about the project in the Smoke Whitepaper.


Claim Your SMOKE!

Smoke Network is currently in its claim period. Just as saw here on Whaleshares, holders of the Pre-Sale, Main ICO, and Airdrops need to go through a claim process to move your native SMOKE into the platform.

Each of the claim processes are super easy and fast to complete. Pre-Sale claims are instant, Main ICO claims are sent out weekly, and Airdrops will be issued once the other claims have completed.

For more info, check out the Official Smoke Announcement post.


Join Me on Smoke.io

I have been a strong supporter of the Smoke Network since from the earliest days and even had the privilege of being one of the original BETA testers. I am also proud to be a block producer/witness for the Smoke Network, PowerPicsWitness, of course.

You may remember the series of promotional contests and challenges I helped put together as part of the Beyond Bitcoin and Whaleshares teams over on Steemit, I plan to relaunch a series of promotional contests and initiatives over on Smoke.io powered by my CANNABIT token that is backed by my PowerPics account with 100,000 SmokePower.

We will work together to build synergy between Whaleshares and Smoke!

~ PowerPics


Please share this post to help spread the word!

Sort:  

I signed up, did everything I needed to (going and setting up for a wallet, etc) but no SMOKE added to my account. I hope this isn't an issue. I only have the 4.20 in my account; which is what you start with.

It says to set up Smoke Mainnet account but I can't find that.

Do you have pre-ICO, or main ICO tokens to claim? If not, all new accounts start with 4.20 SmokePower.

I was reading about it more... no I don't. It looks as if I will have to wait until December for anything; if I'm understanding it correctly.

I'm still a newbie to ALL this cryptocurrency-

Correct, December 1st the latest for the airdrop to be applied.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64