You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍾 Smoke.io has Launched! Join us... and don't forget to claim your SMOKE!

in #smokenetwork6 years ago

I signed up, did everything I needed to (going and setting up for a wallet, etc) but no SMOKE added to my account. I hope this isn't an issue. I only have the 4.20 in my account; which is what you start with.

It says to set up Smoke Mainnet account but I can't find that.

Sort:  

Do you have pre-ICO, or main ICO tokens to claim? If not, all new accounts start with 4.20 SmokePower.

I was reading about it more... no I don't. It looks as if I will have to wait until December for anything; if I'm understanding it correctly.

I'm still a newbie to ALL this cryptocurrency-

Correct, December 1st the latest for the airdrop to be applied.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82