You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smoke Radio Episode #1 - Cannabis Crypto & Market Size

in #smokenetwork6 years ago

I don't agree with you here, I've not experienced a bad project of fuzzy's & I've been participating in both the beyondbitcoin and bitshares hangouts the last couple years.

There have been people that talked on the shows that didn't live up to their promises however this doesn't reflect upon fuzzy, rather an unfortunate consequence of a truly open teleconference platform created by fuzzy and hangout attendees.

I'm very positive about the future of the smoke network, they're planning on giving a huge amount away through the airdrop and are going to run their own separate blockchain (not steem nor eos).

Sort:  

I honestly think Bernie is just triggered because in our previous post he said we should take down mentioning fuzzy and we didn't.

I bet deep down he loves the Smoke Network.

You know what they say about those that downvote you for no clear reason


;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69032.73
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53