My Buddy Alex's 1st Dab lol

in #smoke6 years ago

FADED.jpeg
Alex

So I smoke with my brother Bryam from time to time because I have trouble sleeping. Usually some OG nothing to heavy, just some indica to mellow me out and get me ready for bed you know. But this time it was different lol, I had one of my buddies Alex from high school join us and I don't know his smoking tolerance. Personally, I only need about 3-5 good puffs of a joint that my brother rolls up and it's always as thick as our fingers, so the puffs are sometimes less for me depending if my brother adds wax or some other shit lol I just like my OG that's it! REGULAR WEED :)

Anyways enough of me.
So Alex started smoking with us and I notice he is taking some pretty good hits. After 4 rotations the joint is 3/4 done and my brother decides to offer something a little stronger, which is bullshit knowing Bryam he just wants to get you stoned so he could enjoy a good laugh. First he showed him some wax and then he pulled out something crystal looking that I've seen only once, it looked like meth to me but he kept saying it was the purest of the pure. I right away said "HELL NO!" why? because I felt delicious at the moment lol

Keep in mind that I don't know Alex's tolerance... so he says "I'm down" which means yes, ok, lets do it, fuck my health and responsibilities lol as soon as he said that I immediately starting preparing my self for the worst.

So here it goes, Byram starts to heat up the rig with a torch till it's red and orders Alex to be ready to take a hit, so once Alex sets his lips on the rig Bryam drops the crystal looking meth thing lmfao and clears the damn thing.
Right after that happens Alex starts to cough super loud and then he says to me " bro I'm trppin!" while holding his heart. Bryam is laughing because he knows how high he this man is lol I laugh too but as soon as he said " TAKE ME TO THE HOSPITAL!" say no more, everything switched. He tried to call 911 and Bryam snapped and snatched his phone and said "lets go I'll take you", he handed him his keys and we started heading out the door to his van. Yes, he drives a van lmfao.
As soon as we open the door, fireworks start to fall out of the fucken van lmfao, not the TNT ones haha the real ones from Las Vegas hahahaha we start dying because we couldn't believe how many fireworks he had in his van!!!

So I take half of them inside to Bryam's room and we dip, I type in Bryam's phone Urgent Care and we start following the GPS, after so many left turns hahahaha we arrive to our destination and it's just a regular house and my brother says "oh shit this is the homies pad!!!", instead of laughing I yell at him while he's laughing to stop fucking around because Alex is rapping some weird Korean bullshit in the back seat hahaha it sounded like Tourette syndrome LMFAO because he would stop and say "Hey guys talk to me please?" with a soft and concerned voice haha and then he would keep moving and rapping calling us bitches. By this point, I couldn't believe what was going on because my friend was trippin and my brother was laughing too hard that he couldn't drive and to top that off we had a van full of fire works which made me snap because Alex was only getting louder and his heart kept beating super fast.

So I look up an ER on my phone which I should of done in the first place lol don't forget I stoned too. GPS says we are 10 min away. Once we get there I walk up to the window to a lady with a Brazillian soccer jersey, Alex and I started laughing! It was so random. I walk outside to see an Emergency Room sign to see if we are in the right place lmfao. I walk back inside and tell the lady, " look miss my friend here is super stoned and I brought him here because his heart is beating really fast..." Alex interrupts me and yells "IT'S AN ANXIETY ATTACK DUMBASS!!!". I fall to the floor dying of laughter LMFAO.

Then it gets serious because Alex is about to cry so we all get serious. They immediately open the doors and call his name. 3 nurses are attending us and they are all really pretty, Alex starts complementing all of them saying " those pants look nice on you..." to all the nurses even the dudes hahahaha I couldn't stay serious because after he would say something like that he would stop and look at me and say "Carlos, talk to me please?". So I would distract him by talking to him, holding his hand.

Once the nurses were done putting stickers on his chest, they took us to another room with a bed. He lays there twitching and I'm freaking out too idk what's going on anymore. I start praying for this shit to be over because it was fucken 4:00am by the time we arrived and 5:00am by the time he was in the room laying down.

The craziest thing happened after 20 min of being there with Alex, I kid you not! A Bob Marley looking dude with dreadlocks, light-skinned black with green eyes comes in the room and sniffs us and says the most epic thing " you guys were smoking some good shit huh?" Alex and I were both looking at each other and fell to the floor just dying!
Everyone was laughing, and then Alex hits everyone with the "HEY GUYS CAN SOMEONE TALK TO ME!?"

OMG I couldn't anymore. It was too much.

At the end he stayed there for 1 hour with something in his veins.

we left at 6:30am and took him home. Carried him in my arms like a baby to his car and to his bed where he knocked out.

And thats that all focks.

8 hours later he calls me laughing and says

" yo want to smoke again?"

Amen to this son of a bitch lmfao hahahahah

Credit
https://www.google.com/search?tbm=isch&sa=1&ei=JuROW6vHK46g8AOqmKxo&q=coma+pictures&oq=coma+picture&gs_l=img.3.0.0j0i5i30k1l3j0i8i30k1l4.2722.6447.0.9539.16.15.1.0.0.0.394.1681.0j6j1j2.9.0....0...1c.1.64.img..6.7.1145...0i67k1j0i10k1j0i30k1.0.tuq0YO6ZbMo#imgrc=eE0txcQv1UFF5M:

Sort:  

Congratulations @ivytravel! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28