You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips to Detox from Smoke Exposure

in #smoke6 years ago

Great advice @crowbarmama! Oh, throat coat! Matt's aunt gave me some of that when were in Montana on our honeymoon and I got a sore throat! I used it sparingly when I got home because I can't find it here. I may just need to look harder though. Magnesium spray! We used to do that before bed but it made my legs way too itchy! I have never tried as a decoders though, I will need to give that a go. Thanks for tips and reminders. -Aimee

Sort:  

I order my Throat coat thru Amazon by the case for a good price.

I order my Throat
Coat thru Amazon by the
Case for a good price.

                 - crowbarmama


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

That's the best tip I have gotten all day! I hadn't even thought of Amazon. Genius. -A

It saves my sanity. Subscribe and save FTW! 😆Seriously...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40