ORIGINAL MUSIC "LA LA LAND" | STEEMIT MUSIC LEAGUE CHALLENGE WEEK #3

in #smlchallenge7 years ago (edited)


lalalandsteem.jpg

MY STEEMIT MUSIC LEAGUE CHALLENGE ENTRY:

"LA LA LAND" BY VOYCE ATLAS

This is an original song. My brother AP made the instrumental and Magz laced the guitar. The song idea is that I am talking to an alien but his vocals are the two guitar verses. There is an animated video being worked on. Hope you like it!


Check out a music challenge if you #GOT16s...

got16s.jpg

Sort:  

Woahhhh I was expecting a rap similar to other music I have heard of yours, but this man o man this is incredible. A whole different vibe and energy. That's incredible you are this versatile.

For me this has that Kid-Cudi vibe and you bring this epic guitar as well to absolutely dominate this track in my opinion.

The lyrics are so insightful and thoughtful as well love that you bring the knowledge on this one.

Thank you for sharing this art with us, appreciate you.

God bless.

Namaste

Thanks for the words man!

You're welcome bud

I think that it may be time to put together a new EP. Our artistic selves evolve as we evolve. New perspectives; new creativity. Tell your story.

that guitar probably has some sort of extreme form of obesitas..... it's phat!!!!!

when you made this one???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53