You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Challenge Week #7 Results

in #smlchallenge7 years ago

good job everybody! all these entry's are dope, and the amount of submissions is rising so it's time to come back and make some time to fix some beats and reclaim no.1 @beatseb better watches his back, I have ozone 8 now too haha :D but also time time time, whoever is on the SMA channel already, I will go produce live on the radio there some time if possible an hour a day :P I have a set up with 2 interfaces making it easy without any troubles of delay or audiolos, see the jamsession video yourself! @djlethalskillz is hosting a radioshow called the drop aswel and since next week chief lethal and I are going to do some reviewing on music and talk music on a weekly show where also submissions will be provided with feedback on 18:00 european time :P what's it for you guys again ? ;) @chiefmappster @djlethalskillz ?

Sort:  

I hearz Ya @seveaux ...bring it!! ((;

Amen my friend appreciate you and your spirit. Keep doing great things o weeeee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55