You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Challenge Week Five

in #smlchallenge7 years ago

Hey @chiefmappster. Here's my submission for this weeks challenge. Thanks for running these challenges! I didn't expect to see beat battle challenges when I searched steemit last night. I put this one together immediately after seeing your post. I'm looking forward to what everyone brings to the table! Actually I made two beats last night -- one for this challenge, and another for your other beat battle league week 10 challenge.

Sort:  

I just realized week 10 is already finished.

You can submit it still buddy if you like. We still have time. Winners won't be announced for another 8-10 hours or so

Flag @chiefmappster the scammy scum!! God bless, bitches!! NAMASTE!!

O heck yeahhhhhhhh appreciate you. Thank you for your words. So pumped to check this out.

Flag @chiefmappster the scammy scum!! God bless, bitches!! NAMASTE!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66