Sort:  

Wow a real ukulele !!! Cool little ditty of a jam to chill with!

Yes! Nothing beats the chill and vibe of a real ukelele :) Thanks for the listen and the love. Peace!

Yea, this is cool man... Real just chill vibe. Sounds like something that would play at a nice little restaurant on the beach around dusk... Sipping margarita and looking out over the beach.

Man, making me want to head down to Florida this weekend, haha.

Good shit dude!

Ayyye. I like that visual man, appreciate that it can provide that imagery. Thanks for the listen, and get to Florida man, haha.

Ooh I absolutely love ukelele! Good luck!

Thanks for the listen and well wishes, much appreciated!!

Woahhhhhh is this the jam or is this the jam o weee.

Such an uplifting positive instrumental and you incorporate that ukelule so beautifully in my opinion.

Like how you bring that little boost of energy at 0:24 and then we are off to the beach.

I was snapping right along side this tune. Much appreciation for creating this and sharing it with the community.

Raised my vibrations for sure

Thank you for an on point and thoughtful response man. It is much appreciated, and keeps me hyped to keep producing for the community!

O wow that makes me smile so big excited to hear more :)

You're very welcome and thanks again for sharing your amazing creation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94