You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Challenge / S2: R3 - Island Music

Woahhhhhh is this the jam or is this the jam o weee.

Such an uplifting positive instrumental and you incorporate that ukelule so beautifully in my opinion.

Like how you bring that little boost of energy at 0:24 and then we are off to the beach.

I was snapping right along side this tune. Much appreciation for creating this and sharing it with the community.

Raised my vibrations for sure

Sort:  

Thank you for an on point and thoughtful response man. It is much appreciated, and keeps me hyped to keep producing for the community!

O wow that makes me smile so big excited to hear more :)

You're very welcome and thanks again for sharing your amazing creation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39