Sort:  

Thank you kindly! I'll be releasing a full album of electronica in about 1-2 months. I'll be definitely posting it to here. I might even release a Steemit exclusive remix for it here.

What are you producing with? i live in Ableton Live but have also started venturing into the deep dark world of modular synthesis.

Reason 8.2 but I'm about to upgrade to Reason 10.

Out of all the DAW software I'm most familiar with Reason and Ableton.

I'm so excited for 10 to come out. The new Wavetable synth sounds fantastic and looks great on the Push 2. Also I have my Drumbrute running through a hardware compressor which will be nice to replace with the new Drum Buss:

(I've already bought the upgrade... now I just need them to release it. I tried to get in on the Beta, but did not get selected. )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38