You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Challenge Update | S2:R3

in #smlchallenge6 years ago

I probably should have looked on discord to find this before I tacked my entry to the original #smlchallenge S2:R3 announcement post, which I just did and now deleted moments ago ... instead of risking looking a bit spammy , I deleted it there and reposted it here:

... a little early this time because I didn't do a video to go with it yet. I promised a friend to release a music video tomorrow and didn't want to inundate/overwhelm my youtube audience with content ...

https://steemit.com/smlchallenge/@onemedia/three-islands-by-nowhere-near-downtempo-reggae-world-jazz-electronica-streaming-mp3

Sort:  

Ahhh appreciate you sharing your creation.

Much love and respect

Thank you my friend! Enjoy your weekend!

:)))) you as well my friend.

I gave it a listen, it unique for sure, almost entrancing, i think it needs a bit more rhythmic structure and some transitions to break up the repetitiveness, that is just my feedback on it, not my style of music but thanks for sharing it with us all.

Thanks for the feedback ... there is a feedback challenge ... maybe we should be entering our comments there ... since we're putting the effort in ...

In fact here you inspired me to look into it ... I'll read up on it now ...
https://steemit.com/smlchallenge/@inthenow/sml-feedback-contest-round-3-update

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46