You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Challenge Week Six Results

in #smlchallenge7 years ago

@chiefmappster you are so amazing thanks for appreciating my talent though i am different style of executing my music but still you appreciate it I am so inspired to cultivate my talent thank you so much. Only few really appreciate my talent, I am happy you recognize my effort.

Sort:  

I just want to inform you all, serving as my collection and keeping track my only beatbox music video I am creating a new account and I really hope you understand my decision on making a new account. :) @jaderpogi and @mynoh is one. My original stage name in beatbox is @mynoh that's why I create a new one.

O heck yeahhhhhhhhhhh sounds good buddy.

You're welcome my friend. You have so many skills and talents. One day the world will hear and see.

God bless buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52