Steemit Music League Challenge Week Six (Support my dude @ chiefmappster)

Lyrics- Last week i was last but imma keep trying, Yall all simps brah i'm the king of lions, Im old school like a dinosaur, With spikes sticking out of my spinal cord, When i'm on stage i don't ever get nervous, Cuz i broke the legs of a stegosaurus, It's important when i spit raps, Like ten horses kicking back, With muscles bulging from ripped calves, I'm creeping in a jeep with the wings of bats, They on my tail be nosey like pigs and rats, They move like snails very slowly can't cheat a cat, Get cheetah cat, They pathetic and can't compete with that, Vertebrates i break they back, I dissect insects in a lab, Getting high on the sweet on an amphibians back, Soaking up game like a sponge working for Mr. krabs, I take out my frustration on crustaceans when i'm mad, All this time you ain't ready for this, I spit rhymes that sting just like a jellyfish, Got a worm taped to a petri dish, To organize where each organ fits, I was locked in a single cell like a protist, Where i teached a leach how to speak ima pro at this, Yall slow pieces of crap like tortoise shit, Irking my nerves like hornets and ticks, The bird is the word dog and i'm over this, King kong asked me to coach em how to flow and spit, The animal kingdom i'm poaching how i murdered the list x2.

Upvote and resteem!

Enjoy and One love!
images.jpg

Sort:  

loving that bit from round 0.33 man!!

Hell yea, thanks my dude! It was some lion king sampled beat...went hard tho! Don't 4get to upvote mine on the sub page-https://steemit.com/smlchallenge/@chiefmappster/steemit-music-league-challenge-week-six

Much love my dude

That was fast...thanks bro! How are you doing in the beat battles?

dunno man, I just like making beats init!! haha!!

Well you're great at it my cryto-bro

Ayyyyyy whad up @kentertainment.

"I was locked in a single cell like a protist."

Ooooooo snappppppp. Love this and almost ever bar man. Creative and insightful lyrics. I count 24 different animals you reference in this entry. You definitely hit all bases of the Animal Kingdom in such a creative way.

You bring it every week and appreciate this creation this week. Keep the energy going and doing great things. You can tell you are progressing buddy.

God bless buddy.

Namaste

Thanks bro, i love this challenge b'cuz it has themes...which really push me to write some serious bars! No way i'm getting last this time...lol

Glad to hear that my friend. You dominated the theme in your lyrics no doubt. I love that protist man. So freakin clever.

How about "Yall all simps brah i'm the king of lions" simps brah=simba....king of lions=Lion King...LMAO....I think it's my best entry yet!

O damnnnnn that a real niceyyyyyy line. I agree buddy you got that lion energy just let it gooooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52