You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Challenge Week #7 Results

I thought yall had a beat challenge already....those were all beats! I came with creative lyrics about 20 games over a mario inspired beat, a story about game characters, technical wordplay...WTF. I had it all-Creativity, Technicality, and more Relevance to the theme then anyone. SMH Congrats everybody that pressed buttons.....This is a beat challenge, not the music contest i thought it was. Thanks 4 the smoke tho and yall keep doing great things, but change the name of the challenge to Beat Challenge! One love, no hostile feelings toward yall but this is my last time doing this, Peace

Sort:  

Appreciate your passion. Keep inspiring real, positive change buddy.

You know it my g

don't see the smoke you sent me. it's kenentertainment-1991

Haven't sent it yet as I am doing other things. But like I have always and paid you extra when you lost your password I will send it your way.

My dude, i can always trust you. Your good people!

Don't send it to kenentertainment-1991 it's fucking up, doing the same thing it did last time. I'ma make a new one real quick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40