You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Challenge Season Two | Round One Entry Beyond Belief

in #smlchallenge7 years ago

"The common core to the problem is to simplify
Subtract the negative from the positive, and then multiply."

^^^ TRUTH!!!

Also, hit me up on discord if you have any questions about recording. I'm not the best engineer when it comes to instrumentals/production, but when it comes to making vocals sound better, I'm pretty legit, lol.

Your flow is cool. I would suggest to try and switch it up a little bit here and there, especially from verse to verse. Is cool to have all verse have same flow, but can really blow people away when you switch it up.

I dig it!

Sort:  

Thanks!!! I wasn't sure if I stole that verse or not it seemed too prerehersed to have been an original lyric. I wouldn't be shocked if there was an old 80's rap that said something like that :D

Thanks for the offer to help too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55