You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Challenge S2-R2/Dance Anthems - "Hourglass"

in #smlchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Yea man, this was real straight... I felt like the second verse the flow seemed a little choppy right here

Tryna see who’ll play this
If you understand what I’m fucking saying
Then you should understand
This an understatement

Other than that, shit was on really on point man. Would love to hear you with an actual mic and shit and mix that beat in a bit more. Keep it up my man!

Sort:  

Ey respect, yeah I turn every single one of my songs into a rap if it's an original and this one is. I will release it as a single eventually with this cover art
Hour Glass.jpg

and by turn into a rap I mean like professionally record, mix, and master haha. I have hundreds of songs written waiting to record these days

That's what it's all about my man, writing writing writing. Keep it up my man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63