You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Challenge Week Five Update

in #smlchallenge7 years ago (edited)


Hello @chiefmappster .
I maybe absent on the previous weeks of the sml challenge but please consider my entry for this week I really put my heart on making this entry I hope it will pass the requiremnts and the likes. I hope you will enjoy this Beatbox Cover of mine.

https://steemit.com/smlchallenge/@jaderpogi/steemit-music-league-challenge-week-5-or-where-is-the-love-or-beatbox-cover-or-90s-hiphop-songs-or-watch-and-listem-the-beatbox-20171028t135743661z

Screenshot_20171028_132710.png

Sort:  

O heckkkkkkkkk yeahhhhh. Was wondering where @jaderpogi was at. Props to you.

So busy with our thesis project on the previous days or weeks. I will participate again to our community hehe.

Appreciate you buddy, sounds good.

Wish you the best on the thesis project. Sending ya positive energy.

Thanks for the positive energy I will take it with my open wide arms.. Hehehehe.
Thanks also for the positive vibes...

Hahah yessss you're welcome buddy

Flag @chiefmappster the scammy scum!! God bless, bitches!! NAMASTE!!

Lol you keep embarrassing yourself more and more. You act like it isn't hard to find an IP address. I just am collecting more evidence for the community and then you will all be exposed for who you truly are.

God bless.

Namaste

Flag @chiefmappster the scammy scum!! God bless, bitches!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62585.78
ETH 3013.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49