Steemit Music League Challenge Week 5 | Where Is The Love? | Beatbox Cover | 90s HipHop songs | WATCH AND LISTEN THE BEATBOX VERSION OF WHERE IS THE LOVE BY BLACK EYED PEAS

in #smlchallenge7 years ago (edited)


Screenshot_20171028_132710.png


Hello steemians, I just want to present to you my BEATBOX COVER of WHERE IS THE LOVE?. I would like to join the sml challenge hosted by our active and energetic steemian @chiefmappster . He deserved to be follow if you like to see post like musical or beat contest in addition if you want lessons in life he can give it to you.

As of this time, the theme of the contest is all about 90s HipHop song. I choose the song "Where is the love?" by BLACK EYED PEAS, aside from the fact that it belongs to 90s HipHop music it really sounds cool and a great hidden lesson behind the song itself.

Without further ado, let me present to you my sml challenge week 5 entry.


I hope you appreciate my BEATBOX cover. If you want to show support on my talent. Would you please VOTE it for me? so that I can somehow win the COMMUNITY PRIZE.

Thanks for watching and have a nice day or night ahead.

Regards,
@jaderpogi

Screenshot_20170913_093457.png

Sort:  

Wow!!! serious!!! dope bro!!!

Hello bro, thanks for the appreciation of my performance this time.... I am so glad you like it... And hoping for your support to resteem it to your fellow followers... Thanks a lot @termitemusic

How to vote dude? You got amazing skills!

You vote it already mate.. Hehe thanks for the appreciation and full support. Such a good leader I am belong to. :D Big up!

Dayummmmm.

This is so awesome. Mix this epic beatbox with that voice of yours and you got an excellent entry.

Love that you decided to go with "Where is the Love?." Inspiring to say the least.

Appreciate you creating this ART and it is most definitely art.

God bless.

Namaste

Such a wonderful comment comming from you bro, I am so glad that you appreciate my entry. I am happy to participate and contribute to the community. Maximum Respect!

O heck yeah much appreciation and love my friend. Keep that creativity and positive vibes coming o weeee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31