You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Music League Challenge Entry (Season 2, Round 1): Through the Atmosphere

in #smlchallenge7 years ago

I actually regret it @mindseye-music! I'm only here because I don't have family anywhere else. The only family I have left is my mom.
People in this country have something against the #modern world and like to live under a rock and they think it's funny. So therefore I'm living in a cuntry not a country! #SMH!

Sort:  

Where in the US did you live @iseektruth? I'm not sure I totally agree with your opinion on NZ though ;) I'm originally from Europe and in my opinion NZ is more laid-back which is a positive. Sure, the country might not be on the forefront in a lot of respects and it's definitely not perfect. But I enjoy life here and I can't get enough of the beautiful outdoors!

I'm a #modern world person not a #savage @mindseye-music! This is #2K18 not the Conan the Barbarian times!
You can #agree or #disagree with my opinion which won't bother me at all. I live in the #modern life but in a cuntry that lives under a rock. People suck with communication here which is why I don't mingle with anyone in #NewZealand really.

I suppose you might just live in the wrong area then @iseektruth. There is plenty of communication here in Hamilton and I work in an inspiring and forward-thinking scientific environment. And really, nowadays the US seems to be way further under a rock than most of the western world...

I lived in a more #modern place where I spent most of my life @mindseye-music. I don't think you're understanding where I'm coming from. I'm talking about communication in general. People in this cuntry suck with communicating. #JustSaying! I lived in a more modern world and not a cuntry full of cunts!
You got it twisted with the part where you said the #USA is further under a rock. This cuntry lives under a rock. The phones that I have you can't even get in this cuntry. I'm the only person with it and it'll stay that way. Look how long it took this cuntry to get the internet for crying out loud. Some internet providers don't even offer fibre. They still rely on broadband. Over in the USA they use fibre optics.

Living under a rock in my opinion has nothing to do with fibre optics or the kind of phones that are being sold @iseektruth. Just compare the leaders of the two countries...I wonder which of the two has the more modern ideas/values etc... I suppose if you're that unhappy in #NewZealand you should just move back... But right now they'd have to force me at gunpoint (the guns, another example..) to live in the US...

I don't support the #whore President Tramp @mindseye-music! I don't feed into the #MSM nonsense.

You can't just compare a big city/town like Hamilton to where I live in a 20K population city/town @mindseye-music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57