Sort:  

Yes, I am! I'm on #NewZealand's North Island...Hamilton, to be exact.

I'm like an hour 45 away from Palmerston North @mindseye-music! How long have you been residing in #NewZealand for now?

Cool @iseektruth! Quite remote or not so much? I have been here for over 3 years now. Were you born in #NewZealand?

I'm in a small town of 20K people. I was born in #NewZealand but spent most of my life in the #USA @mindseye-music!

I actually regret it @mindseye-music! I'm only here because I don't have family anywhere else. The only family I have left is my mom.
People in this country have something against the #modern world and like to live under a rock and they think it's funny. So therefore I'm living in a cuntry not a country! #SMH!

Where in the US did you live @iseektruth? I'm not sure I totally agree with your opinion on NZ though ;) I'm originally from Europe and in my opinion NZ is more laid-back which is a positive. Sure, the country might not be on the forefront in a lot of respects and it's definitely not perfect. But I enjoy life here and I can't get enough of the beautiful outdoors!

I'm a #modern world person not a #savage @mindseye-music! This is #2K18 not the Conan the Barbarian times!
You can #agree or #disagree with my opinion which won't bother me at all. I live in the #modern life but in a cuntry that lives under a rock. People suck with communication here which is why I don't mingle with anyone in #NewZealand really.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56