You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Challenge Week #7 Results

in #smlchallenge7 years ago

Congrats to @djlethalskillz on the win! :-) I knew it was the one soon as I heard it. Mad skillz my friend.

And congrats to everyone this week, lots of epic entries all around. Keep on rockin the music everyone!

And 2nd place, Awesome... I can handle that! :-)

Much appreciation to All the Judges, and the Steemit Music Community. I will see you on the next one.

Sort:  

@inthenow mah man! Thank you! honestly i was surprised i took this one lots of dope entries this week,. Kudos to all, keep bringin that great music! On to the next 1

Ayyyy appreciate you and your awesome art you create.

God bless buddy.

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55