You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Challenge S2:R11 Announcement | DSound Community Initiative

in #smlchallenge6 years ago

Oh! i didn't know about the existence of this contest!!, i'm a music lover, composer and songwriter who loves (A LOT) to show my talent to everyone, so, lets gooo.

Here's my participation, i bring an original song called "A Mi Me Encanta", this is a song that i wrote a few years ago for a girl ho was reaaaaaaally difficult to conquer (haha), but i loved her so, this is it.

I hope that you enjoy it because i enjoy a lot to participate here, STEEM ON!!

https://steemit.com/smlchallenge/@ilazramusic/a-mi-me-encanta-by-ilazra-original-song-or-steemit-music-league-challenge-or-season-2-round-11

5lneC-I0_400x400.jpg

ILAZRA says I'M IN!

Thank you so much for this iniciative to show the talent and the love for the music all over the world.

@chiefmappster YOU'RE AWESOME!!

Sort:  

O heck yeahhhhhh appreciate you being apart of it and sharing your passions and talents with the community o weeee.

Ayy what a message behind a song. Definitely can relate to others. Excited to listen :)

And you're very welcome. Much love and respect.

Whoa! What a great song! It had me swaying with the music the whole time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39