You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music League Challenge Season Two | Round 2 - Pump & Sweat - Dance Anthems

in #smlchallenge6 years ago

This was some really tasty stuff @hilladigahackles <3 Urgh, I was so occupied with the two tracks & creating this art piece, I took too long to give you my 100% upvote that will count, boooo Denise!
I have your Monaco story on my favorites & looking forward to devour it!! I remembered reading somewhere, you were asking to meet whilst in Monaco, my scatterbrain sucks major sometimes. When i read it at the time I meant to get back to you.
There was a lot going on to my excuse. I was just approaching my 1 year anniversary of being cancer free & although knowing I am good, whenever the MRI & blood-works are up, I get anxious. I can control it ( being creative helps ), I realize it after though, because when it's over & all results were good ( again, wooohooo ) I am just drained from stressing.
Much respect & huggins to ya <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39