Inside Of Me - Steemit Music LeagueChallenge Week 6th - The Animal Kingdom

in #smlchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Inside Of Me - Steemit Music LeagueChallenge Week 6th - The Animal Kingdom

I was very happy to hear that this weeks topic is The Animal Kingdom. I have a lot of songs with them animals up in em! Inside Of Me is one of my personal favorites.

Please Enjoy our tune, Inside Of Me by Haxsaw & Dugin (Me and my brothers)

Find out more about Prevertere, the soundtrack, and Haxsaw & Dugin Here:
http://www.prevertere.com/music

and here:
https://lefthouserecordings1.bandcamp.com/track/be-water

Great luck to all

!1357269141.jpg

Inside Of Me is part of a soundtrack to a movie i made called Prevertere. I would love it if you all someday watched it!

Here is a link to see it on Amazon:
Prevertere Amazon Instant Video ~ Pollyanna McIntosh https://www.amazon.com/dp/B016KAAAJE/ref=cm_sw_r_tw_dp_w4m.zbMVWN2CD/134-0528136-0652801

I would like to one day create a Steemit movie theater. Perhaps someone with the tech knowledge is out there and would like to talk about this idea, please contact me!

SML-CHALLENGE-Small.jpg

#smlchallenge

Sort:  

Dude in my humbled opinion this entry is already a winner..I mean honestly this track is an absolute jewel in the mud and I'm one of the less that sees it. The striking feature is the message that can be intercepted from both perspectives between human and nature. You know I love trees, my entire Artwork is based of branches and trees and this track here is speaking volumes of how I feel about the greedy profiting slaughter. This track is absolutely standing on its own even without the visuals. The arrangement, the guitars, the build up, the lyrics and your voice, makes this track to an outstanding Art-form with a beautiful and sad message about the self-destructor called man aka the unconscious contradictory hypocrite aka the animal King. Resteeming it. :|

Damn! Wow! That was the most amazing thing ever said about one of my projects! thanks kindly! amazing!

You are welcome @hilladigahackles keep creating original stuff I'm sure there is plenty of us that appreciates that. ☺

I can't compete with this. AND it has a proper guitar solo. Very well done!

amazing kind words! my brother will be happy to here his guitar enjoyed! thanks!!

This amazing song and video deserved more than a $.17 payout.

I would love to include this post in an upcoming @humanbot initiative called the Steemit Wayback Machine, designed to spotlight awesome posts like this that didn't get the attention they deserved when they were published. 100% of the post payout (both SBD and STEEM portion) of all @humanbot Steemit Wayback Machine posts will be divided evenly between the featured post authors. Please reply if you agree to have this post featured in this manner. If you agree, video and quotes from this post may be included along with a short synopsis in the @humanbot Steemit Wayback Machine post.

Cheers - @carlgnash / @humanbot

please include my post "Inside Of Me" in the Wayback Machine! AND THANK YOU IT MEANS MUCH TO ME! Thank You Very Very Much!

Crap I wish I had arrived at this post when it was still in payout. Really great song, great audio production and loved the effects on the vocal. The combination of listening to that and watching the tree felling was hypnotic. First off, holy crap, I seriously can't believe that dude standing there on those poles and kneeling down and what not whilst wielding that damn chainsaw. Second off, wonderful lyrics and the tree falling made them more poignant.

Very happy to have found you - followed! Instantly a big fan!

Cheers - Carl

You deserve upvotes. I believe this post is undervalued. Followed from FB group link.

thanks for the follow! I will follow back and thanks for the kind words! hell yes!

Nice Video . Upvote and resteem

so great of you!!! thank you dearly!

Man o man you got such an incredible energy and vibe from this track. Has that earthy, universe feel to it throughout.

"Inside of me there is a galaxy... and the animals are still alive"

The vocals are insightful and smooth and love the guitar and the switch of pace it brings in this jam.

What a dope entry for Animal Kingdom. You're video reinforces your message so well. Appreciate you sharing your creation with us. Another classic from @hilladigahackles.

God bless buddy.

Namaste

thanks my brother! your support is always valued! awesome!

You're welcome, appreciate you. Man o man do you got the skills my brother o weeeee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63060.85
ETH 3455.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51